HAMBURG:
HEADQUARTERS OF KARL DOSE GmbH

Since 1920, the family business KARL DOSE has been known for first-class electrical ship components all over the world. At our headquarters in Hamburg, we combine all central functions under one roof. From here we control the entire customer value chain in the areas of product development and production, quality assurance, sales, logistics and customer service.

Expert advice, fast order processing, high delivery reliability and high safety standards are all ensured by our qualified employees and state-of-the-art production technology. Worldwide.

Our business hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. We look forward to your call!

Headquarters

Sales & Marketing

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mrs.

Doris Schmelzer Sales Department

Tel +49 40 547322-13
d.schmelzer@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Lars Mittelbach Export Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-20
mittelbach@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Alexander Goeke Jr. Manager Marketing & Sales

Tel +49 40 547322-37
goeke@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Felix Beuß Manager Marketing & Sales

Tel +49 40 547322-52
beuss@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Jens Schmelzer Technical Field Service

Tel +49 40 547322-27
schmelzer@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Tim Koch-Losekamm Account Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-29
koch-losekamm@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mrs.

Doris Schmelzer Sales Department

Tel +49 40 547322-13
d.schmelzer@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Lars Mittelbach Export Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-20
mittelbach@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Alexander Goeke Jr. Manager Marketing & Sales

Tel +49 40 547322-37
goeke@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Felix Beuß Manager Marketing & Sales

Tel +49 40 547322-52
beuss@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Jens Schmelzer Technical Field Service

Tel +49 40 547322-27
schmelzer@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Tim Koch-Losekamm Account Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-29
koch-losekamm@karl-dose.de

Accounting

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mrs.

Tanja Menger Accountancy & Backoffice

Tel +49 40 547322-38
menger@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mrs.

Tanja Menger Accountancy & Backoffice

Tel +49 40 547322-38
menger@karl-dose.de

Construction and development

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

José Rafael Mendoza Jaimes Head of Construction & Development

Tel +49 40 547322-14
mendoza@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Jan Höfflin Engineering & Design

Tel +49 40 547322-21
hoefflin@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Marco Rath electrotechnician

Tel +49 40 547322-16
rath@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

José Rafael Mendoza Jaimes Head of Construction & Development

Tel +49 40 547322-14
mendoza@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Jan Höfflin Engineering & Design

Tel +49 40 547322-21
hoefflin@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Marco Rath electrotechnician

Tel +49 40 547322-16
rath@karl-dose.de

Purchase Department

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Lars Dunkelmann Sr. Purchasing Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-28
dunkelmann@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Kevin Lauppe Jr. Purchasing Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-57
lauppe@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Lars Dunkelmann Sr. Purchasing Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-28
dunkelmann@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Kevin Lauppe Jr. Purchasing Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-57
lauppe@karl-dose.de

Head of Operations & Logistics

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Alexander Keibel Head of Production & Logistics

Tel +49 40 547322-36
keibel@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Alexander Keibel Head of Production & Logistics

Tel +49 40 547322-36
keibel@karl-dose.de

Quality Management

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Timo Ollrogge Quality Manager

Tel +49 40 54 73 22-25
ollrogge@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Timo Ollrogge Quality Manager

Tel +49 40 54 73 22-25
ollrogge@karl-dose.de

Executives

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Leif Parker Managing Director

Tel +49 40 547322-31
parker@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Thorsten Marquardt Sr. Managing Director

Tel +49 40 547322-33
marquardt@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Leif Parker Managing Director

Tel +49 40 547322-31
parker@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mr.

Thorsten Marquardt Sr. Managing Director

Tel +49 40 547322-33
marquardt@karl-dose.de

Head of Administration & Management Assistant

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mrs.

Anna-Lena Doubek General Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-30
doubek@karl-dose.de

[Translate to Englisch:]

Mrs.

Anna-Lena Doubek General Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-30
doubek@karl-dose.de

Headquarters in Hamburg

Here you will find your direct contact person including contact details at the KARL DOSE head office in Hamburg. 

YOUR CONTACT PERSON


Contact Form KARL DOSE

Questions, requirements, suggestions? Use our contact form. We are looking forward to receiving your message.

YOUR MESSAGE TO US


Direction to KARL DOSE

You are coming to us? Great! Click here for the route planner for your quick and easy way to reach us. 

Your way to KARL DOSE