HAMBURG:
HEADQUATERS OF KARL DOSE GmbH

Since 1920, the family business KARL DOSE has been known for first-class electrical ship components all over the world. At our headquaters in Hamburg, we combine all central functions under one roof. From here we control the entire customer value chain in the areas of product development and production, quality assurance, sales, logistics and customer service.

Expert advice, fast order processing, high delivery reliability and high safety standards are all ensured by our qualified employees and state-of-the-art production technology. Worldwide.

Our business hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. We look forward to your call!

Executives

Mr.  Dipl.-Kfm.

Thorsten Marquardt

Tel +49 40 547322-33
Fax +49 40 547322-77
marquardt@karl-dose.de

Management Assistant & Accounting

Mrs.

Anna-Lena Doubek

Tel +49 40 547322-30
Fax +49 40 547322-99
doubek@karl-dose.de

Head of Marketing & Sales

Mr.

Leif Parker

Tel +49 40 547322-31
Fax +49 40 547322-99
parker@karl-dose.de

Sales

Mrs.

Doris Weirauch

Tel +49 40 547322-13
Fax +49 40 547322-99
weirauch@karl-dose.de

Mr.

Marcus Gronau

Tel +49 40 547322-29
Fax +49 40 547322-99
gronau@karl-dose.de

Mrs.

Katharina Raabe

Tel +49 40 547322-37
Fax +49 40 547322-99
raabe@karl-dose.de

Technical Sales & Service

Mr.

Jens Schmelzer (Außendienst)

Tel +49 40 547322-27
Fax +49 40 547322-99
schmelzer@karl-dose.de

Purchase Department

Mr.

Lars Dunkelmann Purchasing Manager

Tel +49 40 547322-28
Fax +49 40 547322-88
dunkelmann@karl-dose.de

Mrs.

Tanja Menger

Tel +49 40 547322-38
Fax +49 40 547322-88
menger@karl-dose.de

Head of Operations & Quality Management

Mr.

Alexander Keibel

Tel +49 40 547322-36
Fax +49 40 547322-88
keibel@karl-dose.de

Headquarters in Hamburg

Here you will find your direct contact person including contact details at the KARL DOSE head office in Hamburg. 

YOUR CONTACT PERSON


Contact Form KARL DOSE

Questions, requirements, suggestions? Use our contact form. We are looking forward to receiving your message.

YOUR MESSAGE TO US


Direction to KARL DOSE

You are coming to us? Great! Click here for the route planner for your quick and easy way to reach us. 

Your way to KARL DOSE