Home > Contact >

International Agencies

 

Australia

 

Versalux (Australia) Pty.
1 Apollo Court
AU Blackburn
VIC. Australia

Contact:
Mark Lawson
Robert Gibson
Ewen Cafe

Phone: 0061-75502-9065
Fax: 0061-75502-9107
rgibson@versalux.com.au

 

Brazil

 

Minura Establishment Ltd.
Rua Cupertino Durao
25#201
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
CEP: 22.441-030
Brazil

Contact:
Claudio de Souza Ferreira

Phone: 0055-212 239 187 9
Fax: 0055-212 239 187 9
cferreira@alternex.com.br

 

Canada

 

Jastram Technologies LTD.
188 Bunting Rd., Unit#10
St.Catharines
Ontario
Canada L2M 3Y1

Contact:
Mr. Damian Coleman

Phone: 001-905-641-2587
Fax: 001-905-6415267
DColeman@jastram.com

 

Chile

 

Valdemar Importaciones, Ingenieria y Ventas
Basilio Urrutia 4985
Talcahuano
Chile

Contact:
Javier Valenzuela Henríquez

Phone: 0056-9-9920-8840
info@valdemar.cl
www.valdemar.cl

 

China

 

Dan Marine (Far East) Ltd.
13 Floor, Qianjiang Mansion
971 Dongfang Road, Pudong
Shanghai, CN 200122
China

Contact:
Jeffrey Tang

Phone: 0086-21-5118-8788
Fax: 0086-21-5118-8700
jeffrey@dan-marine.com

 

Croatia

 

A.B. Marine d.o.o.
Set XIII div. 121
51000 Rijeka
Croatia

Contact:
Zeljko Bacic
Josko Kavazovic

Phone: 00385-51-436413
Fax: 00385-51-436500
a.b.marine@ri.t-com.hr

 

Egypt

 

Commerce
El Golf Area
61 El Thawra Str.
Heliopolis, Cairo
Egypt

Contact:
Fady Morris

Phone: 0020-2-24170022
Fax: 0020-2-24173350
commerce@commerceco.net

 

Finnland

 

EPOMARE OY
Perämiehenkatu 11
20810 Turku
Finland

Contact:
Martti Sundqvist

Phone: 00358-2-2749640
Fax: 00358-2-2351499
martti.sundqvist@epomare.fi

 

France

 

Seimi Equipements Marine
75 Rue Amiral Troude
CS 41809
29218 Brest Cedex 2
France

Contact:
Eric Dufaur (eric.dufaur@seimi.com)
Daniel Kerebel (daniel@seimi.com)

Phone: 0033-02-98461102
Fax: 0033-02-98433749

 

Great Britain

 

Mac Lean Electrical
Peterseat Park, Peterseat Drive
AB123HT Aberdeen
Great Britain

Contact:
Walter Hunter
Murray Bruce

Phone: 0044-1224-894212
Fax: 0044-1224-894212
aberdeen@maclean.co.uk

 

Greece

 

MaSS S.A.
344, Eleftheriou Venizelou Avenue
17675 Kallithea-Athens
Greece

Contact:
Savvas Deliyannis

Phone: 0030-194 198 - 06
Fax: 0030-194 076 - 88 (-90)
savvas@mass.gr

 

India

 

Marine Electronics and Navigation Systems Pvt. Ltd.
D-205, 2nd Floor, Belapur Railway Station Complex,
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614
India

Tel.: +91 22 4356 1000
Fax: +91 22 2757 8484
Dir.: +91 22 4356 1013/ 14
Web: http://www.means.co.in

 

Italy

 

Acerbi S.R.L.
Via Spataro 36
15151 Genova
Italy

Contact:
Orietta Danovaro
Stefano Zilio
Claudio Miglianelli
Renato Ceccaroni

Phone: 0039-10-4695099
Fax: 0039-10-4695190
preventivi@acerbigenova.it
orietta.d@acerbigenova.it

 

Korea

 

SICOM Korea Co., Ltd.
#719 Byucksan Digital Valley
132-7 Gamjeon-Dong, Sasang-Ku
Busan 617-731
Korea

Contact:
D.H. Song (dhsong@sicomkorea.com)
Kyung Ah Lee (kalee@sicomkorea.com)

Phone: 0082-51-329-7979
Fax: 0082-51-329-7080

 

Mexico

 

Integración Aplicada en Equipos de Seguridad y Explosión S.A. de C.V.
Moctezuma #6632 Col.Valle de Anahuac San Nicolas de los Garza
N.L. CP.66450
Mexico

Contact:
Ing. Enrique Silva Alanis (enrique@iaesyesa.com)
Ing. Gerardo Silva (Gerardo@iaesyesa.com)

Phone/Fax: (81)89012331 y 47375253 y 83526631
info@iaesyesa.com
www.iaesyesa.com

 

Netherlands

 

Solar Nederland B.V.
Effect 5
6921 RG Duiven
Netherlands

Contact:
Gerald Mateman

Phone: 0031-72 519 27 33
Fax: 0031-72 519 27 90
g.mateman@solarnederland.nl

 

Netherlands  NAVY

 

ELFA Elementenfabriek B.V.
Madridstraat 5-7
1175 RK Amsterdam
Netherlands

Contact:
Mr. Pieter Shutte

Phone:0031-20-6436972
info@elfa.nl
www.elfa.nl

 

New Zealand

 

Electropar Ltd.
P.O. Box 58623 Botany
Manukau 2163
35, Lady Ruby Drive
East Tamaki
Auckland 1701
New Zealand

Contact:
Warren Chapman

Phone: 0064-9-274-2000
Fax: 0064-9-274-2001
warrenc@electropar.co.nz

 

Norway

 

Nortelco A/S
POB 116 Manglerud
Johan Scharffenbergs vei 95
0694 Oslo
Norway

Contact:
Eivind Vala

Phone: 004722-576100
Fax: 004722-576130
eivind.vala@nortelco.no

 

Poland

 

Elecom-Mastertech Spolka z.o.o.
Ul Inżynierska 41
81-512 Gdyna
Poland

Contact:
Mrs. Sylwia Staszewska

Phone: 0048-58-6699-244
Fax: 0048-58-6699-245
s.staszewska@elecom.com.pl

 

Portugal

 

Lenave Lda.
Rua de S. Paulo, 228-230
1200-430 Lisboa
Portugal

Contact:
Pedro Pedro

Phone: 0035121-3223190
Fax: 00351-21-3420968
pedro.pedro@lenave.pt

 

Romania

 

Alewijnse Marine Galati S.A.
402 Building, 1st floor
132 Alexandru Moruzzi Str.
800232 Galati
Romania

Contact:
Mrs. Doina Patriche

Phone: 0040-236-448022
Fax: 0040-236-449146
purchasing@alewijnse.ro

 

Russia

 

Justuxia Oy
4-6
17th line V.O.
199034 St. Petersburg
Russia

Contact:
Mr. Sergei Ponomarev

Phone: 007-812-9379450
Fax: 007-812-3260966
sergei.ponomarev@justuxia.fi

 

Singapore/Malaysia

 

Springer EMS Pte. Ltd.
66, Tannery Lane
06-05 Sindo Building
Singapore 347805

Contact:
Mike Ng
Richard Ng

Phone: 0065-745 330 0
Fax: 0065-746 637 4
mike@springer-ems.com

 

South Africa

 

J.Fritzsche & Company Ltd
Att. Mr. Jürgen Fritzsche
Camps Bay
29, Hely Hutchinson Avenue
ZA – 8001 Cape Town
South Africa

Contact:
Jürgen Fritzsche

Phone: 0027-214382910
sunshine@mweb.co.za

 

Spain

 

UNILUX GEOMAR S.A.
Poligono Industrial Valmor C/Diamante, Nave 55
ES-28340 Valdemoro-Madrid
Spain

Contact:
Alvaro Huerta

Phone: 0034-91-8752290
Fax: 0034-91-8752291
alvaro@uniluxgeomar.com

 

Turkey

 

NEMOMARIN Tic. Müh. Denizcilik A.S.
Aydintepe Mah. Sahilyolu Bulvari
Alize Is Merkezi No. 191/56
34944 Tuzla, Istanbul
Turkey

Contact:
Mete Tarihmen (mete.tarihmen@nemomarin.com)

Phone: 0090-216-3929202
Fax: 0090-216-3929205

 

USA

 

Technico Marine Corporation
141 Beard Street Bldg. 15
11231 Brooklyn, New York
U.S.A.

Contact:
Gerald D'Arco

Phone: 001-718-855-3700
Fax: 001-718-855-3754
TMCNY@aol.com

 

U.A.E.

 

Profen General Trading LLC
POB 181926
Dubai
U.A.E.

Contact:
Shabbir Rashid

Phone: 00971-4-2289927
Fax: 00971-4-2289947
director@profenis.com
http://www.profenuae.com